Crunch time

10 straight hours of tutoring today, with 12 more to go throughout the week, bizarrely situated – that’s a few too many, given my less-than-optimal post-term mental state. Two graduate essays due tomorrow, and three more finals of eight yet to come. Our MCAT course also, conveniently, begins this weekend! Add to that remote research, promotional work, and the usual personal projects, and it appears that I should start icing my coffee and using my desk as a dry-erase board right about… now.

Coffee#peculiarconveniences #instantlyingestiblecoffee

Excuse me for being a bit “odd”, but this week, I “can’t even”.

This entry was posted in Life & Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

