A thought

I’m considering only posting C.L.P. entries on days when I’ve nothing else to discuss. I think it would render them more appealing to the reader, and less reminiscent of spam. What do you say?

In addition, I wish to note that the fish currently displayed in the header is a specimen of B. vetula which I photographed whilst in Cuba. I believe that the species is known as the queen triggerfish in English.

This entry was posted in Sä-gə-cious Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

